Google Certification

Screen shot 2016-04-21 at 6.18.59 PM

I got an 18 out of 20 on the Google Certification and I have to say that the information is extremely relevant. I am glad we were able to use this as part of our assessment for the glad since it is such valuable information to know today. I love that Google Analytics has so many ways to teach the information as well. The videos are informative but in case you miss something they also have a text summary to review.

The assessment went over a good amount of the fundamentals of analytics information that they teach in the course. I took notes going through the course and only missed the one question because I selected one too many options (and another because I apparently didn’t click the answer hard enough). I would definitely recommend the course to our fellow students at GVSU and other colleges as well.


Dean, M. (2016, April 21). Google Analytics Final Assessment Score. [Screenshot].

Leave a Reply

