Insta-graphic: An Infographic About Instagram Posting

For this assignment we had to create an infographic explaining how content is created and shared as well as what outlets are used. I chose a social media platform that I follow on a regular basis: Instagram. Essentially, I start from square one where you need to create an account and move all the way to building a profile of images on an Instagram account.

Using Piktochart was an easy tool to use and I got through the design portion smoothly. I wanted to include the icons that are colorful as well as my own Instagram page at the end to show how an actual account looks after posting multiple pictures. Follow me if you’d like! 🙂

instagram-infographic (1)

Leave a Reply

